Fairview Elevator


1220 Carter St.  Fairview, IL  61432

Phone: (309) 778-2216
Fax: (309) 778-2296



Click here for Fairview cash bids

Taylor Negley
Northern Region Manager
tnegley@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 331-9995

 
Sheri Bennett
Accounting Assistant
shbennett@wgmfs.com
Mike Thompson
Fairview/Fiatt Manager

Northern Region Trucking Dispatch
mithompson@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 333-7703
Tammy McClure
Accounting Assistant
tmcclure@wgmfs.com
Duane Buell
CDL Driver
dbuell@wgmfs.com

Cell: (309) 491-0895
Lou Anne Stanley
Accounting Assistant
lustanley@wgmfs.com

 
James "Tater" Halfaday
CDL Driver
jhalfaday@wgmfs.com

Cell: (309) 338-7266
Mark Johnson
Northern Region Operations/Maintenance Manager
marjohnson@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 337-1792
Mike Johnson
CDL Driver
mijohnson@wgmfs.com

Cell: (217) 491-0895
Steve Cox
Outside Operations
scox@wgmfs.com
Bill Stokes
CDL Driver
wstokess@wgmfs.com
Jamie Hayes
Outside Operations
jhayes@wgmfs.com
Kevin Watkins
CDL Driver
kwatkins@wgmfs.com
Anthony Raes
Outside Operations
araes@wgmfs.com
    Craig VanMiddlesworth
Outside Operations
cvanmiddlesworth@wgmfs.com
    Josh Windsor
Outside Operations
jwindsor@wgmfs.com

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Copyright 2021 Western Grain Marketing, LLC | 550 Macomb Rd. | Rushville, IL 62681
Powered By DTN