Virginia

20259 Gridley Rd.
Virginia, IL  62691

Phone: (217) 452-3936
Toll Free: (877) 796-1677
Luke Metz
Grain Originator
Commodity Broker
dmetz@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 430-2023
Jared Rohn
Grain Operations Manager
Grain Originator
jrohn@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 299-5288
Seth Coats
Grain Originator
scoats@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 371-2360
Josh Leinberger
Grain Operations
joleinberger@wgmfs.com
Linda Richard
Accounting Assistant
lirichard@wgmfs.com
Shawn Seaborn
Grain Operations
sseaborn@wgmfs.com
Chester Arnold
CDL Driver
charnold@wgmfs.com
Cell:  (217) 602-8284
Joe Sidwell
Grain Operations
jsidwell@wgmfs.com
Richard Jordan
CDL Driver
rjordan@wgmfs.com
Cell:  (217) 602-8253
David Smock
Grain Operations
dsmock@wgmfs.com
James Skinner
CDL Driver
jskinner@wgmfs.com
   



 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Copyright 2021 Western Grain Marketing, LLC | 550 Macomb Rd. | Rushville, IL 62681
Powered By DTN