Rushville Elevator
Corporate Office


550 Macomb Rd.  PO Box 79  Rushville, IL 62681

Phone: (217) 322-3306
Toll Free: (800) 648-6043
Fax: (217) 322-2023



Click here for Rushville cash bids

Scott Docherty
General Manager
sdocherty@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 853-9026
Steve Smith
Central Region Operations Manager
stsmith@wgmfs.com
Ryan Miller
Merchandising & Accounting Manager
ryamille@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 430-6983
Jarod Beams
Maintenance & Outside Operations
jbeams@wgmfs.com
Darla Pittman
Merchandiser
Commuications & IT Manager
dpittman@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 313-3087
Darrell Engelbrecht
Outside Operations
dengelbrecht@wgmfs.com
Chris Vogler
Grain Originator
cvogler@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 331-3434
Cal O'Hara
Outside Operations
cohara@wgmfs.com
Carol Huett
Accounting Lead
chuett@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 331-3659
Clifford Carroll
CDL Driver
ccarroll@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 322-7741
Heather Adwell
Accounting
hadwell@wgmfs.com
Nick McClelland
CDL Driver
nmcclelland@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 322-7740
Valerie Collins
Accounting
vcollins@wgmfs.com
Jack Patrick
CDL Driver
jpatrick@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 248-9221
Dana Hamilton
Accounting
dahamilton@wgmfs.com
Don Rickard
CDL Driver
drickard@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 491-7181
Amy Ingles
Accounts Payable
aingles@wgmfs.com
Jamie Tipsword
CDL Driver
jtipsword@wgmfs.com
Cell:  

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Copyright 2021 Western Grain Marketing, LLC | 550 Macomb Rd. | Rushville, IL 62681
Powered By DTN