Virginia

20259 Gridley Rd.
Virginia, IL  62691

Phone: (217) 452-3936
Toll Free: (877) 796-1677
Luke Metz
Grain Originator
Commodity Broker
dmetz@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (217) 430-2023
Jared Rohn
Grain Operations
Grain Originator
jrohn@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (309) 299-5288
Carol Huett
Accounting
chuett@westerngrainmarketing.com
Ryan Shaw
Grain Operations
rshaw@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (217) 491-7110
James Hautala
Accounting
jhautala@westerngrainmarketing.com 
Joe Sidwell
Grain Operations
jsidwell@westerngrainmarketing.com

 
Richard Jordan
CDL Driver
rjordan@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell:  (217) 602-8253
Tom Dotzert
CDL Driver
thdotzert@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell:  (217) 602-8284



 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Copyright 2019 Western Grain Marketing, LLC | 550 Macomb Rd. | Rushville, IL 62681
Powered By DTN