Prentice

2303 Elevator Rd.  Ashland, IL  62612



Click here for Prentice cash bids

 
Cole Stock
Grain Origination Manager
cstock@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 313-4477
Joe Moffitt               
Operations Lead
jmoffitt@wgmfs.com
Cheryl Keyes
Accounting
ckeyes@wgmfs.com
Clayton Belden               
Outside Operations
cbelden@wgmfs.com
Shelley Shive
Accounting
sshive@wgmfs.com
Ethan Moffitt         
Outside Operations
emoffitt@wgmfs.com
Pat Davin
CDL Driver
pdavin@wgmfs.com
Greg Morris
Outside Operations
gmorris@wgmfs.com
Jerry Lindsey
CDL Driver
jlindsey@wgmfs.com
   
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Copyright 2021 Western Grain Marketing, LLC | 550 Macomb Rd. | Rushville, IL 62681
Powered By DTN