Prentice

2303 Elevator Rd.  Ashland, IL  62612



Click here for Prentice cash bids

 
John Aggertt
Grain Originator
jaggertt@wgmfs.com

Cell: (309) 825-8609
Joe Moffitt               
Operations Lead
jmoffitt@wgmfs.com
Cheryl Keyes
Accounting
ckeyes@wgmfs.com
Clayton Belden               
Outside Operations
cbelden@wgmfs.com
Donna McNeal
Accounting
dmcneal@wgmfs.com
Ethan Moffitt         
Outside Operations
emoffitt@wgmfs.com
Shelley Shive
Accounting
sshive@wgmfs.com
Greg Morris
Outside Operations
gmorris@wgmfs.com
Kris Neuman
Accounting
kneuman@wgmfs.com
Lane Wegs
Outside Operations
lwegs@wgmfs.com
Lee McKean
Accounting
lmckean@wgmfs.com
Mark Wirth
Outside Operations
mwirth@wgmfs.com
Jeff Darnell
CDL Driver
jdarnell@wgmfs.com
   
Pat Davin
CDL Driver
pdavin@wgmfs.com
   
Jerry Lindsey
CDL Driver
jlindsey@wgmfs.com
   
John Subu
CDL Driver
jsubu@wgmfs.com
   
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Copyright 2020 Western Grain Marketing, LLC | 550 Macomb Rd. | Rushville, IL 62681
Powered By DTN