Virginia

20259 Gridley Rd.
Virginia, IL  62691

Phone: (217) 452-3936
Toll Free: (877) 796-1677
Luke Metz
Grain Originator
Commodity Broker
dmetz@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 430-2023
Jared Rohn
Grain Operations
Grain Originator
jrohn@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 299-5288
Carol Huett
Accounting
chuett@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 331-3659
Bub McCoy
Grain Operations
lmccoy@wgmfs.com
James Hautala
Accounting
jhautala@wgmfs.com 

Shawn Seaborn
Grain Operations
sseaborn@wgmfs.com
Kim Sarnes
Accounting
ksarnes@wgmfs.com
Joe Sidwell
Grain Operations
jsidwell@wgmfs.com
Richard Jordan
CDL Driver
rjordan@wgmfs.com
Cell:  (217) 602-8253
James Skinner
Grain Operations
jskinner@wgmfs.com



 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Copyright 2020 Western Grain Marketing, LLC | 550 Macomb Rd. | Rushville, IL 62681
Powered By DTN