Adair Rail Shuttle Facility

21050 US Hwy 136  Adair, IL 61411
Phone: (309) 653-2650 Radio FM Frequencies:
Toll Free: (866) 610-3740 WGM Receives on 460.925 / Transmits on 465.925
Fax: (309) 653-2654 Tone 79.7
  CB Channel 15
Scott Sims
Western Region Manager
ssims@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 333-9862
Jim Melvin
Outside Operations
jmelvin@wgmfs.com
Cole Stock
Grain Originator
cstock@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 313-4477
Justin Price
Outside Operations
jprice@wgmfs.com
Nancy Vogler
Scale Operations/Grading
nvogler@wgmfs.com
Michael Reeves
Outside Operations
mreeves@wgmfs.com
Michele Twaddle
Accounting
mtwaddle@wgmfs.com

 
Todd Rouse
Outside Operations
torouse@wgmfs.com
Joshua Ross
Trucking
jross@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 248-6608
Chris Swan
Outside Operations
cswan@wgmfs.com
Al Hoyt
Western Region Maintenance Manager
alhoyt@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 333-4345
   

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Copyright 2020 Western Grain Marketing, LLC | 550 Macomb Rd. | Rushville, IL 62681
Powered By DTN