Adair Rail Shuttle Facility

21050 US Hwy 136  Adair, IL 61411
Phone: (309) 653-2650 Radio FM Frequencies:
Toll Free: (866) 610-3740 WGM Receives on 460.925 / Transmits on 465.925
Fax: (309) 653-2654 Tone 79.7
  CB Channel 15
Scott Sims
Western Region Manager
Grain Originator
ssims@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 333-9862
Jeff Abernathy
Grain Superintendent
jabernathy@wgmfs.com
Cell:  (217) 322-7729
McKenzie Mann
Grain Originator
mmann@wgmfs.com
Cell:  (217) 617-9506
Darrell Engelbrecht
Outside Operations
dengelbrecht@wgmfs.com
Nancy Vogler
Scale Operations/Grading
nvogler@wgmfs.com
Justin Price
Outside Operations
jprice@wgmfs.com
Michele Twaddle
Accounting
mtwaddle@wgmfs.com
Todd Rouse
Outside Operations
torouse@wgmfs.com
Al Hoyt
Central & Shuttle Region Maintenance
alhoyt@wgmfs.com
Chris Swan
Outside Operations
cswan@wgmfs.com
Joshua Ross
Trucking
jross@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 248-6608
   
       
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Copyright 2021 Western Grain Marketing, LLC | 550 Macomb Rd. | Rushville, IL 62681
Powered By DTN