Adair Rail Shuttle Facility

21050 US Hwy 136  Adair, IL 61411
Phone: (309) 653-2650 Radio FM Frequencies:
Toll Free: (866) 610-3740 WGM Receives on 460.925 / Transmits on 465.925
Fax: (309) 653-2654 Tone 79.7
  CB Channel 15
Scott Sims
Western Region Manager
ssims@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (309) 333-9862
Jerry Squier
Outside Operations/Maintenance
jesquier@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cole Stock
Grain Originator
cstock@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (309) 313-4477
Al Hoyt
Western Region Maintenance Manager
alhoyt@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (309) 333-4345

 
Julie Squier
Accounting
jsquier@westerngrainmarketing.com
Jeff Bass
Outside Operations
jbass@westerngrainmarketing.com
Nancy Vogler
Scale Operations/Grading
nvogler@westerngrainmarketing.com
Jim Melvin
Outside Operations
jmelvin@westerngrainmarketing.com
Joshua Ross
Trucking
jross@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (217) 248-6608
Justin Price
Outside Operations
jprice@westerngrainmarketing.com
    Todd Rouse
Outside Operations
torouse@westerngrainmarketing.com

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Copyright 2018 Western Grain Marketing, LLC | 550 Macomb Rd. | Rushville, IL 62681
Powered By DTN