Rushville Elevator
Corporate Office


550 Macomb Rd.  PO Box 79  Rushville, IL 62681

Phone: (217) 322-3306
Toll Free: (800) 648-6043
Fax: (217) 322-2023



Click here for Rushville cash bids

Scott Docherty
General Manager
sdocherty@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 853-9026
Keith Hufendick
Prairieland FS CEO
WGM Managing Partner
khufendick@prlfs.com
Ryan Miller
Merchandising & Accounting Manager
ryamille@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 430-6983
Brian Jallas
Controller
bjallas@prlfs.com
Darla Pittman
Merchandiser
Compliance Manager
dpittman@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 313-3087
Clifford Carroll
CDL Driver
ccarroll@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 322-7741
Chris Vogler
Grain Originator
cvogler@wgmfs.com
Cell: (309) 331-3434
Randy Constable
CDL Driver
rconstable@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 322-7729
Sue Collins
Accounting
suecollins@wgmfs.com
John Eichelberger
CDL Driver
jeichelberger@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 322-7729
Valerie Collins
Accounting
vcollins@wgmfs.com
Nick McClelland
CDL Driver
nmcclelland@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 322-7740
Dana Hamilton
Accounting
dahamilton@wgmfs.com
Jack Patrick
CDL Driver
jpatrick@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 248-9221
Amy Ingles
Accounts Payable
aingles@wgmfs.com
Don Rickard
CDL Driver
drickard@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 491-7181
Ryan Shaw
Central Region Operations Manager
rshaw@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 491-7110
Wes Kruse
Outside Operations
wkruse@wgmfs.com
Weslee Riley
Maintenance
wriley@wgmfs.com
Cal O'Hara
Outside Operations
cohara@wgmfs.com
John Windsor
Maintenance
jwindsor@wgmfs.com
Cell: (217) 322-8093
Steve Smith
Outside Operations
stsmith@wgmfs.com

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Copyright 2020 Western Grain Marketing, LLC | 550 Macomb Rd. | Rushville, IL 62681
Powered By DTN