Rushville Elevator
Corporate Office


550 Macomb Rd.  PO Box 79  Rushville, IL 62681

Phone: (217) 322-3306
Toll Free: (800) 648-6043
Fax: (217) 322-2023



Click here for Rushville cash bids

Mark Hobrock
General Manager
mhobrock@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (217) 370-5972
Keith Hufendick
Prairieland FS CEO
WGM Managing Partner
khufendick@prlfs.com
Ryan Miller
Merchandising & Accounting Manager
ryamille@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (217) 430-6983
Brian Jallas
Controller
bjallas@prlfs.com
Darla Pittman
Merchandiser
Compliance Manager
dpittman@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (309) 313-3087
Gary Spoon
Southern Region Operations Manager
gspoon@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (217) 440-6832
Chris Vogler
Grain Originator
cvogler@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (309) 331-3434
Chris Parr
Outside Operations
Cell: (309) 333-4425
Sue Collins
Accounting
suecollins@westerngrainmarketing.com
Randy Pherigo
Outside Operations
Valerie Collins
Accounting
vcollins@westerngrainmarketing.com
Clifford Carroll
CDL Driver
Cell: (217) 322-7741
Dana Hamilton
Accounting
dahamilton@westerngrainmarketing.com
Randy Constable
CDL Driver
Cell: (217) 322-7729
Amy Ingles
Accounts Payable
aingles@westerngrainmarketing.com
Ronda Katzenburger
CDL Driver
Cell: (309) 333-1619
Jan McCombs
Maintenance
Cell: (309) 333-1629
Nick McClelland
CDL Driver
Cell: (217) 322-7740
John Windsor
Maintenance
Cell: (217) 322-8093
Jack Patrick
CDL Driver
Cell: (217) 248-9221
    Don Rickard
CDL Driver
Cell: (217) 491-7181

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Copyright 2018 Western Grain Marketing, LLC | 550 Macomb Rd. | Rushville, IL 62681
Powered By DTN