Fairview Elevator


1220 Carter St.  Fairview, IL  61432

Phone: (309) 778-2216
Toll Free: (888) 458-2216
Fax: (309) 778-2296



Click here for Fairview cash bids

Tim Dace
Northern Region Manager
tdace@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (309) 341-5547
Mark Johnson
Northern Region Operations/Maintenance Manager
marjohnson@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (309) 337-1792
Mike Thompson
Fairview/Fiatt Manager

Northern Region Trucking Dispatch
mithompson@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (309) 333-7703
Tammy McClure
Hermon & Knoxville Accounting
tmcclure@westerngrainmarketing.com
Jamie Hayes
CDL Driver
jhayes@westerngrainmarketing.com

Cell: (309) 313-1588
Lou Anne Stanley
Fairview, Fiatt, Rapatee Accounting
lustanley@westerngrainmarketing.com
Mike Johnson
CDL Driver
mijohnson@westerngrainmarketing.com

Cell: (217) 491-0895
Keith Hood
Outside Operations
khood@westerngrainmarketing.com
Jason Nebergall
CDL Driver
jnebergall@westerngrainmarketing.com
Cell: (309) 313-1572
Anthony Raes
Outside Operations
araes@westerngrainmarketing.com
John Simkins
Maintenance
jsimkins@westerngrainmarketing.com
Craig VanMiddlesworth
Outside Operations
cvanmiddlesworth@westerngrainmarketing.com

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Copyright 2018 Western Grain Marketing, LLC | 550 Macomb Rd. | Rushville, IL 62681
Powered By DTN